It could be that at some point you want to give deactivated user access again, you can reactivate the user. For this type of action, the admin or owner rights are required.

First, go to Users on the left-hand menu. Find and click on the user in the deactivated user's list. There you can restore access by clicking on the Activate user button.

What's Next:

Did this answer your question?