Cancel your Swydo account.
We can't imagine why, but you might want to cancel your account...
We would really much appreciate you telling us why you want to leave Swydo. Maybe there's a feature you are looking for, and perhaps we have it, but you couldn't find it. Let us know!
Just so you know, once you cancel your Swydo account, you still get one last final invoice. This invoice is for your usage on the cycle you were in while requesting the cancelation. If you have any doubts about this, please let us know.
If you are entirely sure and want to proceed, do the following:
Go to the Billing page located in the Settings menu on the left panel
Next to the Subscription title is the Cancel button
3. Once you've done this, note your account will be scheduled to be canceled on the next billing date; this will be shown on the left side tab of the main page.
Remember, only the owner can cancel the account.
You are always welcome to keep on using Swydo.
Do you need help after reading this article?
Please explore our help center further or reach out to our support team through the bubble chat or at email@example.com. You can also schedule a demo to get an answer to all your questions.
The Swydo team
Schedule a demo