In this article, you will learn how to archive a client.
If you have a client that needs to be removed from your account, you can archive them by clicking the Archive button on the client detail page:
Then confirm you want to archive the client by writing "archive" in the popup.
All data sources connected to that client will be archived as well.
Please ensure you only archive clients with data sources you no longer use. Once the client is archived, you will not be charged for its data sources.
If you want to unarchive a client, please go to the client's main page; at the top of the page, you will see the "Show Archived clients" :
Then click on the client you would like to unarchive, click on the "unarchive client" button, and that will be all.
Please feel free to contact us with any further queries; we will be happy to help you.