In this article, you will learn how to archive a client.
If you have a client that needs to be removed from your account, you can archive them by clicking the Archive button on the client detail page:
Then confirm you want to archive the client by writing "archive" in the popup.
All data sources connected to that client will be archived as well.
Please make sure that you only archive clients with data sources you no longer use. Archived clients with data sources do not count towards your total data sources. You will not be charged for those data sources once the client is archived.
If you would like to unarchive a client, please go to the client's page; at the top of the page, you will see a button that says "Archive," then look for the client.
Then click on the client you would like to unarchive, click on the "unarchive client" button, and that will be all.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any further queries; we will be happy to help you.