In this article, you will learn how to archive a client.

If you have a client that needs to be removed from your account, you can archive them by clicking the Archive button on the client detail page:

All data sources that are connected to that client will be archived as well. Please make sure that you only archive clients with data sources you no longer use. Archived clients with data sources do not count towards your total data sources.

WHAT'S NEXT?

Did this answer your question?