How do I assign a role to a user or revoke them from the account?
Go to the Settings Page and look for the "Team members" page:
On this page, click on the three dots and then click on the "Revoke" or "Edit permissions" options.
Can edit reports from clients assigned to them. Can't see any other client not assigned to them from the account.
Can access/edit all clients and templates, has no administrative powers.
Can invite members, has full editing rights, and administrative powers.
*Please note you must be an administrator to be able to make these changes.